Make a donation

The Board

Public meetings are held 10 times a year. They allow the board to discuss and adopt the items on the agenda. Citizens can also attend and ask questions of members. In addition, the members of the Board participate in various committees contributing to the good governance of the Corporation.

  • Christian Schryburt

    Christian Schryburt President

  • Dr Pierre Larivée

    Dr Pierre Larivée Vice-President of Scientific Affairs

  • Katia Sebastiani

    Katia Sebastiani Secretary

  • Daniel Chênevert

    Daniel Chênevert Board Member

  • Martine Dulude

    Martine Dulude Board Member

  • David Gourde

    David Gourde Board Member

  • Philippe	Joubert

    Philippe Joubert Board Member

  • Marie-Noëlle	Lemay

    Marie-Noëlle Lemay Board Member

  • Louis Levasseur

    Louis Levasseur Board Member

  • Marylène Sacy Reeves

    Marylène Sacy Reeves Board Member

  • Dominique Massie

    Dominique Massie Executive Director

Next Scientific Committee